Photoshop Drawings

It’s been a really long time since I’ve actually drawn things in Photoshop. Normally I just use it for graphic design or pixel art, not actual drawing. All of these have a dimension of 322×521, taken from the Lucas number sequence, which is based on the Fibonacci number sequence. In other words they’re all golden rectangles.

Rocky Shore

This was based on a photo I saw of a beach, but not copied directly. It’s the same basic scene with my own details and composition.

Albino Pacman Frog

I drew this sketch from a photo of an albino pacman frog I found on wikimedia commons, here.

6 thoughts on “Photoshop Drawings

Leave a Reply

