Yellow Pine Forest

Yellow Cloud Forest

Lately I’ve been getting busy with various things and projects so I haven’t really made much so far this month and I thought I’d change that by drawing something today. This was made in the beta for Photoshop CS6, using the Watercolor Brush on Dry tool. I’d really like it if photoshop were to have more brushes like this.

I keep meaning to get my oil paints out but for one reason or another I haven’t gotten around to it yet…

One thought on “Yellow Pine Forest

Leave a Reply

