Urland

Watercolor on Fabriano soft press paper, 5″x5.5″

A quick landscape painted on a leftover scrap of paper.

I haven’t really felt much like painting lately because it’s been so hot. Recently it’s been anywhere from 104°F (40°C) to 110°F (43.333°C) and I don’t have air conditioning. You know that it’s been hot when you’re glad to see it’s “only” 104. I got some new watercolors from Rublev a few of days ago and I really want to start using them.

Also, I’ve been posting stages of development for some new pixel art on twitter if you guys want to check it out. If not I’ll be posting it all here when it’s done maybe tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “Urland

Leave a Reply

