Forest Deer

Forest Deer

Photoshop illustration, 521 x 322 pixels

I made this over a year and a half ago but it looks like I never posted it. The canvas dimensions are from the Lucas Numbers with 521 being the next number in the series after 322.

Digital illustration was always something I was really interested in because of the amount of amazing art people have made with programs like Photoshop, but I never really got very good at it or fully comfortable with the tools. I do like how this one turned out though. Maybe I’ll give it another real, good, honest try, and not like the “tries” I’ve made in the past, the next time I have a chance, in a week or so.

4 thoughts on “Forest Deer

Leave a Reply

