Sunlit Clouds

Sunlit Clouds 1

Sunlit Clouds 2

Sunlit Clouds 3

From the photos I took on one of my train trips, during the winter. I think this was sunset, but I’m not sure now. The way the sunlight was slipping out from behind and between clouds and hills seemed interesting to me.

This past month has been so hot that I’m too busy in the cool mornings to make art and too hot the rest of the day to have the energy for art, or anything else. This is the time of year that I wish it was winter again. Starting with this post, everything will have snow until I’m not hot anymore.

Also, I’ve made a few changes. A few of my old posts I’ve deleted. Some of them had pixel art that I thought was too similar to the kind of work you’d see in a video game, and because I’ve come to view those as very unChristian and regret that I ever played them in the past I’d rather distance myself from them in my art now. I’ve also disabled likes on my posts for now because I thought I was focusing too much on blog stats. I really appreciate comments though and I always like being asked questions. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Sunlit Clouds

Leave a Reply

