Mountains and Clouds

Mountains and Clouds 3a

Here’s a few iPad drawings I had made a couple of weeks ago. Above is the third and final drawing of these three. Originally I was going to have ibexes in the foreground like in the two sketches before it, but it wasn’t working like I wanted in this final one and I redesigned it to have birds flying.

Mountains and Clouds 1a

This was the first drawing I made with the Tayasui Sketches app, and at this point I was just using my finger to draw.

Mountains and Clouds 2a

For this second drawing I used a stylus. I like it, but it’s kind of a boring composition, so after this I started the final drawing that I posted at the top.

2 thoughts on “Mountains and Clouds

Leave a Reply

