Waterfall Book 1

Waterfall Book 1

Graphite on paper, 7″ x 5″

I’ve started a project to make a series of waterfall drawings in a little notebook, which I’ll just call the waterfall book. This first drawing was all made with a .3mm mechanical pencil with 2H lead. The plan is to have a new drawing finished each Wednesday. I’m going to move to another state soon and I’ve been very busy packing lately, so I haven’t made much art or posted here often, but before next Wednesday I’ll already be at my new place.

Here’s the cover of the notebook.

Waterfall Book Cover

2 thoughts on “Waterfall Book 1

Leave a Reply

